ALZHEIMER’S DISEASE by Vickie Kline

Today I have been really busy at work. It’s the time of year where I budget for 2013 and spend my entire day looking at numbers, spreadsheets, and calculating the expense of building our next show/production. And honestly, I ran short of time to write my blog… so I’m going to take this opportunity to share something with you.

This is a website called “Words of Wisdom” that I participated in a few months ago. It’s a site for caregivers and family members of Alzheimer’s patients. Please take time to read the tips and suggestions listed here by myself and others who have lived with, and/or helped, another who suffered through Alzheimer’s.

http://www.alzheimersdisease.com/info/alzheimers-caregiver-tips.jsp?audio=9&usertrack.filter_applied=true&NovaId=4029462041670607863

Strive to be healthy!

Leave a Reply

